MDA Hellas (Muscular Dystrophy Association Greece)
cordially invites you to watch an online event on:

“HOW TO MANAGE IN TIME OF CRISIS”
by Dr. ICHAK ADIZES

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
7:00PM GREECE | 9:00AM PDT|12:00PM EDT | 5:00PM UK

MODERATOR: Ulysses Kyriacopoulos, Entepreneur 

  • The event will be condacted in english
  • You may submit your questions prior at info@mdahellas.gr and during the event


Dr. Ichak Adizes, Ph.D., is widely acknowledged as one of the world’s leading management experts. Over the course of 40 years, he has developed a unique methodology that enables corporations, governments, and organizations to manage accelerated change without destructive conflict.

In recognition of his contributions to management theory and practice, Dr. Adizes has received 19 honorary doctorates. He has advised prime ministers and government officials throughout the world, as well as corporate start-ups and members of the Fortune 100. He serves on Boards of Directors among the CopPay. He lectures in four languages, and is the author of 24 books that have been translated into 31 languages.

For more information click here: http://www.adizes.com

Event by: 

 

Sponsors:

 

Supporters:

 

Media Sponsor:

 

Under the auspices of: